The method of cancellation for your Premium membership depends on where you signed up for Premium. Please see the differences below:
If you signed up for Premium directly on slrloungeworkshops.com (and not the older system on slrlounge.com), you can cancel your Premium membership with the following steps:
If you signed up on slrlounge.com (before the migration), then you need to cancel your membership on slrlounge.com.
Here is the direct link to that page. Your membership will then be deactivated on both slrlounge.com AND slrloungeworkshops.com when your billing cycle is up.
If you're not sure, please contact us and we can help you with any issues you're having.